Perfect Couple Drama Recap

My first impression of Perfect Couple was: it’s a mess!! Honestly, I wasn’t going to bother watching it, but then I decided to try it for two of my favorite main leads. After watching the first episode, I was hooked. Tang Yan’s character, Yu Qilin, is hilarious and is practically filled with spunk!! Wallace Huo’s character, Jin Yuanbao, is your stereotypical high and mighty rich guy. When those two meet, it’s so obvious that they’re meant to be together that even the dimmest person would understand that concept.

If anyone hasn’t watched this drama yet, watch it. I guarantee that this is a drama that you will not regret watching, regardless of how many all-nighters it takes. Don’t forget to comment!!

QOTD: What is a good modern c-drama to watch?

Leave a comment